Delete added users
The additional users (see creation of users) can be deleted by selecting Configuration >> Added users >> Delete added user, but as in the creation, this option is only available to the Super User (super) and to the System Operator (sysop). Remember also that the process is conducted in the area connected to the main zone at that time.
The option leads to a window, as shown in Figure 1, which shows the additional users that were defined in this work area (an empty window appears if not defined any) . By pressing the mouse or the [Enter] key on any of them, the user is deleted after requesting confirmation.
 The default users can not be deleted.